Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eyecare Center of Snohomish

Optometry & Aesthetics located in Snohomish, WA

12 total reviews

Eyecare Center of Snohomish always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyecare Center of Snohomish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great staff. De. Deol is smart and informative. Love coming here.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Careful care. Caring people.
Diane H.
Submitted 08/29/19
The staff makes you feel like you matter. Always very efficient and I feel the eye care I get is top notch!!
Anna R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Thank you for a awesome visit, taking care of my answer w my eyes being dry.
Ellie C.
Submitted 08/22/19
We are so pleased with the care we get with Dr. Deol! She is very thorough and did a fine job is selecting her staff. Amy has made us feel right at home since the first time we went several years ago. It’s appreciated that she treats our teenagers like real people.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Deol takes her time to listen to me. She is caring and compassionate. I have been seeing her for 3 years and highly recommend her.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Quick in and out Super Friendly Staff
Carla K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thorough and caring, I appreciated the patience dealing with my tired eyes and the advice on what type of lenses and coatings that would suit my lifestyle.
Koen K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Deol not only looks at your eyes, but at the whole person. I could not ask for a better optometrist for myself and my family!
Cassandra I.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great personal attention. Dr. Deol takes such great care of my family! I’m happy to trust her with my daughters eye care.
Neil M.
Submitted 08/09/19
The service was top-notch. And the people made it a very enjoyable experience
George S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great experience with Dr.Deol, amazing optometrist. She takes her time to investigate any concerns you have. The staff is very friendly and helpful!