Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eyecare Center of Snohomish

Optometry & Aesthetics located in Snohomish, WA

24 total reviews

Eyecare Center of Snohomish always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyecare Center of Snohomish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast, friendly, and professional as always.
Fred W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional with great personal.
Madonna K.
Submitted 11/05/19
All the ladies were very efficient and courteous. Take time to talk to you about your exam. Text message reminders are great.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very comfortable and nice and helpful too..
Dan R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent care.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/28/19
very thorough eye exam and staff is very nice
Leif I.
Submitted 10/25/19
Friendly and informative. Will absolutely be back
Annette W.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Deol and her staff. I got an appointment quickly and it only took a couple of days to get my new contacts.
Carol M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Fantastic
Devon S.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was a new patient and was very happy with my visit. The office is nice and the staff were very friendly. The doctor was helpful and I will keep them as my main eye care going forward.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional, thorough & friendly office.
Jan M.
Submitted 10/09/19
My experience was fantastic. The staff was courteous, the assistant was kind and thorough, and the doctor very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office and the care they provide to anyone looking for excellent eye care!
Traci M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great staff. De. Deol is smart and informative. Love coming here.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Careful care. Caring people.
Diane H.
Submitted 08/29/19
The staff makes you feel like you matter. Always very efficient and I feel the eye care I get is top notch!!
Anna R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Thank you for a awesome visit, taking care of my answer w my eyes being dry.
Ellie C.
Submitted 08/22/19
We are so pleased with the care we get with Dr. Deol! She is very thorough and did a fine job is selecting her staff. Amy has made us feel right at home since the first time we went several years ago. It’s appreciated that she treats our teenagers like real people.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Deol takes her time to listen to me. She is caring and compassionate. I have been seeing her for 3 years and highly recommend her.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Quick in and out Super Friendly Staff
Carla K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thorough and caring, I appreciated the patience dealing with my tired eyes and the advice on what type of lenses and coatings that would suit my lifestyle.