Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eyecare Center of Snohomish

Optometry & Aesthetics located in Snohomish, WA

29 total reviews

Eyecare Center of Snohomish always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyecare Center of Snohomish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Deol is amazing! Have been seeing her since 2008. She found a tumor in my left orbital socket that she continues to monitor closely and carefully as if it were her own eye. Technician is wonderful and front desk staff are pleasant, friendly and professional.
Jodie C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very kind and caring staff!
Evelyn G.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have been seeing Dr. deal for 20 years now I love her to death and would not replace her with anyone! Friendly comprehensive eye exam’s with a fantastic environment
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Anup Terrific job as always love this Dr
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Outstanding
Steve C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast, friendly, and professional as always.
Fred W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional with great personal.
Madonna K.
Submitted 11/05/19
All the ladies were very efficient and courteous. Take time to talk to you about your exam. Text message reminders are great.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very comfortable and nice and helpful too..
Dan R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent care.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/28/19
very thorough eye exam and staff is very nice
Leif I.
Submitted 10/25/19
Friendly and informative. Will absolutely be back
Annette W.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Deol and her staff. I got an appointment quickly and it only took a couple of days to get my new contacts.
Carol M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Fantastic
Devon S.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was a new patient and was very happy with my visit. The office is nice and the staff were very friendly. The doctor was helpful and I will keep them as my main eye care going forward.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional, thorough & friendly office.
Jan M.
Submitted 10/09/19
My experience was fantastic. The staff was courteous, the assistant was kind and thorough, and the doctor very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office and the care they provide to anyone looking for excellent eye care!
Traci M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great staff. De. Deol is smart and informative. Love coming here.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Careful care. Caring people.
Diane H.
Submitted 08/29/19
The staff makes you feel like you matter. Always very efficient and I feel the eye care I get is top notch!!